Salavage Confirmation

1 pages • Page 1
B
BierStark
Ascalonian Squire
• #1
Before doing a "normal" salvage on ANY modded item or item with an upgrade embedded, a confirmation box will pop-up and state: "You are getting ready to salvage a modded item using a normal salvage, are you sure you want to continue?" OK/CANCEL.

Yes, I have done this before and only after salvaging did I realize the huge stupid mistake I had made.

*edited*

Add a disable option for those of us that are more careful.
Z
Zell Murasame
Academy Page
• #2
/BadIdea

If this was put in, and a disable option was not, then I'd have to hunt you down BierStark. Be more careful with what you do, or just live with your mistakes.
Tactical-Dillusions
Tactical-Dillusions
Desert Nomad
• #3
Yes, i would find a popup highly irritating considering the literally thousands of salvages per day.
I would end up searching the net for a guild wars compatible popup blocker.
B
BierStark
Ascalonian Squire
• #4
Thus the edit to be able to disable that option.