Hey all,
I recently bought a second account and I wanted to transfer a character name from one to the other so I deleted the character and for the past 15 minutes or so I have been getting as message on my second account that the name is taken.
This is clearly some sort of either naming system lag or naming system timer to allow people to reroll names on the same account in a certain period of time where they cannot be stolen or some such.
Does anyone know how long it takes?
I have remade a name from one account to the other but I had deleted that name like a week ago.
I guess I'm just curious how long I have to wait to remake that name on a new account.
Thanks for any and all responses.
<3
E


