This is the clickable/navigable area on a 1024x768 screen when you select a skillset from the saved ones. If you chose one you won't want, or if you change your mind, you have a teensy area to scroll.
What gives? I don't want to have to turn off all tooltips for this (and I'm not sure this would help), but it's annoying the pants off of me.
Anyone else?
W
