k
Can someone confirm this, you know when you make a PvP character and dammit you can't get all the skills since you got to unlock them in the main game. So I was wondering if I play through my W/Mo, E/Me and R/N, and then say delete one of them and create a R/N for an ideal PVP touch ranger, would the skills have to be re-unlocked. I've asked a few people in game and they said yes, none have said no.


