Guild Wars Forums - GW Guru

Go Back   Guild Wars Forums - GW Guru > The Inner Circle > Community Works


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jan 23, 2012, 09:24 PM // 21:24   #1
Ascalonian Squire
Achilles Of Dragons's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Guild: Dragon Season
Profession: E/Mo

Disable Ads
Default Collective Memories: Storybooks and... Speed Booking | Dragon Season

ΤheValliant clarifies the meaning of storybooks and shares some clever tricks.

The guide is also written in Greek.

Originally posted by ΤheValliant

«Storybooks» are chronicles of our adventures in each campaign and describe briefly the case of the basic missions of the respective campaign. There are 11 in total, with 8 of them relating to the three campaigns (Trilogy: Prophecies, Nightfall & Faction), 2 about the expansion (Eye of the North), 2 for the dungeons (as added by [EotN]), and a final recounting lore of the first missions of the whole trilogy ([P], [N] & [F]). The first 10 of them are equally divided in Normal Mode [NM] & Hard Mode [HM], while the 11th is HM-only. In detail:
Achilles Of Dragons is offline   Reply With Quote

Share This Forum!  

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:22 PM // 13:22.

Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
jQuery(document).ready(checkAds()); function checkAds(){if (document.getElementById('adsense')!=undefined){document.write("_gaq.push(['_trackEvent', 'Adblock', 'Unblocked', 'false',,true]);");}else{document.write("