Not sure if this is the place to ask this question but o well here it is.
So I own 4 accounts and one of them is a brand new account and I'm wanting to use a character name off of one of the older accounts. I deleted the character but every time I try to make a character on my new account it tells me that the name is still in use. Are names permanently tied to one account are is there a grace period I have to wait tell I can remake using that name? I really don't want to lose my name. -thanks