Guild Wars Forums - GW Guru
 
 

Go Back   Guild Wars Forums - GW Guru > Forest of True Sight > Questions & Answers

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Aug 01, 2012, 12:43 AM // 00:43   #1
Ascalonian Squire
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Guild: mind cage
Profession: E/R
Advertisement

Disable Ads
Lightbulb do characters from all campaigns share gold?

if i use prophecies and put gold in the bank, can nightfall access that gold?
amber9690 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 01, 2012, 12:45 AM // 00:45   #2
Krytan Explorer
 
hallomik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Guild: The Illini Tribe
Profession: N/Mo
Default

That is correct. The Xunlai chest is shared by all characters on the same account.
hallomik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 01, 2012, 12:47 AM // 00:47   #3
Ascalonian Squire
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Guild: mind cage
Profession: E/R
Default

ty very much
amber9690 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 01, 2012, 03:21 PM // 15:21   #4
Hell's Protector
 
Quaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Canada
Guild: Brothers Disgruntled
Default

Not only that, but, if you plan to start a new character (any campaign) it's normal to put mats, gold, weapons, etc, into storage for the new character to use as soon as they can access storage.
Quaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Share This Forum!  
 
 
           

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:24 PM // 20:24.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
jQuery(document).ready(checkAds()); function checkAds(){if (document.getElementById('adsense')!=undefined){document.write("_gaq.push(['_trackEvent', 'Adblock', 'Unblocked', 'false',,true]);");}else{document.write("