Guild Wars Forums - GW Guru
 
 

Go Back   Guild Wars Forums - GW Guru > Forest of True Sight > Questions & Answers

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Mar 07, 2014, 09:25 AM // 09:25   #1
Desert Nomad
 
Ayuhmii Shanbwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Holland
Guild: [GaMe]
Profession: Rt/
Advertisement

Disable Ads
Default triple shot and incendiary arrows with critical hits

i would like to know if triple shot and incendiary arrows shoot different arrows

like "if triple shot does critical, is it 1 arrow doing that, or do all hits count as the same, and all critical?"

i know they trigger the weapon spells and such with 1 hit, but is it with critical hits the same?

good to use both skills in this question, as some skills see triple shot as 1 attack, but incendiary arrows as different ones
dont remember which skills see it like that, sry
Ayuhmii Shanbwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Share This Forum!  
 
 
           

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 PM // 19:54.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
jQuery(document).ready(checkAds()); function checkAds(){if (document.getElementById('adsense')!=undefined){document.write("_gaq.push(['_trackEvent', 'Adblock', 'Unblocked', 'false',,true]);");}else{document.write("